Area Museums

AREA MUSEUMS

Museum Phone/E-mail Contact
The Ansorage Hotel – Curlew, WA 509 779-4955 Gladys Lembcke
Antique Car & Truck Museum – Curlew, WA 509 779-4648
lindacoffland@yahoo.com
Donna Lembcke
The Boundary Museum – Grand Forks, BC, Ca 250 442-3737
boundarymuse@shaw.ca
Wanda Mizner
Chewelah Museum – Chewelah, WA 509 935-8311
Clayton Historical Society – Clayton, WA 509 276-2693
sebrightba@wildblue.net
Bill Sebright
Creston Museum & District – Creston, BC, Ca 250 428-9262
Cutter Theatre – Metaline Falls, WA 509 446-4108
Doukhobar Museum – Grand Forks, BC, Ca
Greenwood Museum – BC, Ca museum@sunshinecable.com Doreen
Hunters Museum – Hunters, WA 509 722-3910(home)
509 722-4440(bus)
dinny@theofficenet.com
Dianne Eppler
Ted Eppler
Eleanor Lilley
Kettle Falls Historical Society – Kettle Falls, WA 509 738-6601
509 738-6027
jean@plix.com
Jean Urhausen
Kathy Berrigan
Pat Harsin
Kettle Falls Public Library – Kettle Falls, WA 509 738-6817
jnullet@kettlefalls.lib.wa.us
Joan Nullet
Loon Lake Historical Society – Loon Lake, WA 509 233-2222
kmyer3506@aol.com
Karen Meyer
Northwest Museum of Arts & Culture – Spokane, WA 509 3635309
marshar@northwestmuseum.org
Marsha Rooney
Curator
Mistequa Auto Museum – Chewelah, WA 509 935-8034 Glenn Ford
North Spokane Farm Museum – Deer Park, WA 509 466-2744
redshedmuseum@yahoo.com
Bob Grief
Loretta Hall
Touchstones Nelson: Museum of Art and History – Nelson, BC, Ca 250 352-9813
info@touchstonesnelson.ca
Ms Leah Best
Exec. Director
Northport Historical Society – Northport, WA 509 732-8824
lee2@wildblue.net
Lee Helle
Pend Oreille County Historical Museum – Newport, WA 509 447-5388 Evelyn Reed
Rossland Museum & Gold Mine Tour – Rossland, BC, Ca 888 448-7444
museum@rossland.com
Joyce Austin
Spokane Valley Heritage Center – Spokane Valley, WA
Stonerose Interpretive Center – Republic, WA 509 775-2295
srfossil@televar.com
Katherine Brown Director
Trail Museum – Trail, BC, Ca 250 364-0829
history@trail.ca
Sara Benson
Tiger Historical Society – Cusick, WA 509 442-0288 Lee Stark